
First deposit package
Up to EUR 1,500 + 150 free spins. Eligibility and full terms vary by country and account.
Independent information · Ghana
Eligibility and full terms vary by country and account.
The EUR 1,500 plus 150-spin headline describes a maximum international package. It is not a fixed GHS credit. Read the qualifying-deposit rule, eligible games and withdrawal cap for the account before judging its value.
Terms and account eligibility govern this advertised maximum.
The EUR 1,500 plus 150-spin headline describes a maximum international package. It is not a fixed GHS credit. Read the qualifying-deposit rule, eligible games and withdrawal cap for the account before judging its value.
Eligibility and full terms vary by country and account.
A mobile-money symbol is not proof that both deposits and withdrawals are supported. Record the GHS amount, provider reference and account holder, then compare the service’s status with the provider’s receipt.
Scroll to see all columns ↔
| Method | Deposit time | Withdrawal time | Min deposit | Min withdrawal | Fees | KYC |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Document checks may be required. |
A mobile-money symbol is not proof that both deposits and withdrawals are supported. Record the GHS amount, provider reference and account holder, then compare the service’s status with the provider’s receipt.
Keep a record of the Ghana cedi amount, transaction identifier and account ownership. A mobile-money logo alone does not confirm a supported deposit or withdrawal route. Compare the cashier’s current method list and any provider charges.
No guaranteed return. Only use money you can afford to lose.